Life changes…again

ENews-June-2016-Issue-06122016

I wanted to share with all of you my latest updates. If you’ve been following my words at all, you probably already know that life has brought big changes to my world yet again. If you click on the photo, you can view my latest e-newsletter which was published this past Monday. To receive it in your own mailbox in the future, text MCMESKE to 22828 or click here and sign up for it.

At the time of this post, I am starting my new job as regional editor for Campbell Publications in Jerseyville, Illinois. I am managing three weekly papers: the Jersey County Journal, Calhoun News Herald, and Greene Prairie Press. My husband Kevin and I, along with my oldest son, have moved back to my hometown from West Virginia and are making our new home in the old town. Soon my mother will join us in the new home.  My aspirations as an author continue, staying at the forefront of all my vocational efforts.

However, I can say this for certain, it’s good to be home, and this time the change is for the best…

 

