Let’s Get It Started…

Yes, this is a shameless plug.business card

But this is my site, so why not?

Primary writing and editing services I provide include professional business writing, such as memos, letters, proposals, reports, meeting minutes, emails, newsletters, blogs, fliers and brochures. I also provide writing and editing of business news and success stories, reviews and briefs, company newsletter content, Wikipedia profiles, and white papers as well as feature stories and publicity writing for distribution to the media.

I am now looking for new professional communication projects based anywhere in the U.S. To learn more about what I can do for your business or organization, contact me today.

As a professional writer and editor, I can help connect you to new customers while staying connected to your current and former ones, designing professional dialogues that will ensure you reach all of your potential audiences.

I have 20 years of documented success in helping my clients position themselves as leaders in their fields and industries. I can also help you take an in-depth look at your organization or business communications and catalyze the changes needed to grow and sustain your success.

Previously residing in the St. Louis Metro-East area, my husband and I relocated to the Washington DC Metro region in the summer of 2014. Let’s get it started…

